Leavenworth Ale-Fest



Festival Address
Leavenworth Festhalle
1001 Front Street
Leavenworth, WA 98826

The Leavenworth Nutcracker Museum presents...

Breweries and Cider Makers in 2017


This list is current as of January 9, 2017
Check back often as we will be adding to this growing list!

Brewery Location Website
Alpine Brewing Company Oroville, WA www.alpine-brewing.com
Badger Mountaon Brewing Wenatchee, WA www.badgermountainbrewing.com
   
Blewett Brewing Company Leavenworth, WA www.blewettbrew.com
     
Brasserie du Bocq Purnode, Belgium www.mdvbeer.com
   
Cash Brewing Company Silverdale, WA www.cashbrewing.com
     
Doghaus Brewery Leavenworth, WA www.doghausbrewery.com
   
D's Wicked Cider Kennewick, WA www.sunrivervintners.com
 
Hop Nation Brewing Company Yakima, WA www.hopnation.us
     
Icicle Brewing Company Leavenworth, WA www.iciclebrewing.com
     
Iron Horse Brewery Ellensburg, WA www.ironhorsebrewery.com
     
Lagunitas Brewing Company Petaluma, CA www.lagunitas.com
     
Lindeman's Farm Brewery Vlezenbeek, Belgium www.mdvbeer.com
     
Manchester Road Cider Co Chelan, WA www.manroadcider.com
Mazama Brewing Company Corvallis, OR www.mazamabrewing.com
     
Pear UP Cider East Wenatchee, WA www.PearUpCider.com
     
Odd Otter Brewing Company Tacoma, WA www.oddotterbrewing.com
     
Old Schoolhouse Brewery Winthrop, WA www.oldschoolhousebrewery.com
   
Radeberger Gruppe Norwalk, CT www.radeberger.com
     
Schooner Exact Seattle, WA www.schoonerexact.com
     
Triplehorn Brewing Co Woodinville, WA www.triplehornbrewing.com

 

 

 

 

          

Other Festivals:

 

Contact Us:

Leavenworth Nutcracker Museum
735 Front Street
Leavenworth, WA 98826
Terms of Use

1-509-548-4573

Drink Responsibly:

If you drink alcohol, it's important to know how to drink responsibly and to stay within your alcohol tolerance level.

  1. Drink with a group of friends.
  2. Create a "buddy system" with at least one of your friends.
  3. Know your limits.

 

Check them out!

Be sure to visit our other websites and find out what the Leavenworth Nutcracker Museum is all about. We appreciate your support through the years and enjoy sharing our passion which is nutcrackers!

www.kidslovenutctrackers.com
www.leavenworthalefest.com

www.nutcrackerday.com