Leavenworth Ale-Fest



Festival Address
Leavenworth Festhalle
1001 Front Street
Leavenworth, WA 98826

The Leavenworth Nutcracker Museum presents...

Participating Breweries - 2015


10 Barrel Brewing Company-- Bend,  Oregon    www.10barrel.com 

2 Towns Ciderhouse--Corvallis, Oregon     www.2townsciderhouse.com           

Alpine Brewing Company--Oroville, Washington    www.alpine-brewing.com

Badger Mountain Brewing--Wenatchee, WA   www.facebook.com/badgermountainbrewing                 

Bale Breaker Brewing Company--Yakima, Washington        www.balebreaker.com          

Deschutes Brewery--Bend, Oregon     www.deschutesbrewery.com                   

Drop Anchor Brewery--Cathlamet, Washington    www.dropanchorbrewery.com

d's Wicked Cider Company--Kennewick, Washington   www.dswickedcider.com                 

Elysian Brewing Company--Seattle, Washington     www.elysianbrewing.com

Fish Brewing Company--Olympia, Washington    www.fishbrewing.com

Fremont Brewing Company--Seattle, Washington     www.fremontbrewing.com                      

Georgetown Brewing Company --Seattle, Washington    www.georgetownbeer.com

Harmon Brewing Company--Tacoma, WA  www.harmonbrewingco.com                                                   

Icicle Brewing Company--Leavenworth, Washington      www.iciclebrewing.com              

Iron Horse Brewery--Ellensburg, Washington      www.ironhorsebrewery.com             

Lagunitas Brewing Company--Petaluma, California   www.lagunitas.com                                 

Lindeman’s Farm Brewery--Vlezenbeek, Belgium      www.merchantduvin.com                    

Mac & Jack’s Brewing Company--Redmond, Washington        www.macandjacks.com    

Ninkasi Brewing Company--Eugene, Oregon      www.ninkasibrewing.com

Radeberger Gruppe--Lake Stevens, Washington                                             

Schilling Cider--Auburn, Washington       www.schillingcider.com                                              

Sierra Nevada Brewing Company--Chico, California        www.sierranevada.com

Sockeye Brewing--Boise, Idaho       www.sockeyebrew.com                                         

Stone Brewing Company--Escondido, California    www.stonebrewing.com                           

Whiskey Barrel Cider Company--Pullman, Washington      www.whiskeybarrelcider.com

Neigel Vintners--East Wenatchee, Washington   www.nvcider.com

Ordnance Brewing--Boardman, Oregon   www.ordnancebrewing.com

Pyramid Alehouse--Seattle, Washington   www.pyramidbrew.com 
          

Other Festivals:

 

Contact Us:

Leavenworth Nutcracker Museum
735 Front Street
Leavenworth, WA 98826

1-509-548-4573

www.nutcrackermuseum.com
www.kidslovenutctrackers.com
www.leavenworthalefest.com 

Drink Responsibly:

If you drink alcohol, it's important to know how to drink responsibly and to stay within your alcohol tolerance level.

  1. Drink with a group of friends.
  2. Create a "buddy system" with at least one of your friends.
  3. Know your limits.

 

Volunteer:

Would you like to help out at the Leavenworth Ale Fest? Start by filling out our application.

 Then get the legal stuff out of the way by printing and completing an I-9 Form.

Application
I-9 Form