Leavenworth Ale-Fest



Festival Address
Leavenworth Festhalle
1001 Front Street
Leavenworth, WA 98826

The Leavenworth Nutcracker Museum presents...

Participating Breweries - 2014

Click here for a printable list of the beers featured at this year's Ale-Fest!

10 Barrel Brewing Company                        www.10barrel.com

Alaskan Brewing Company                          www.alaskanbeer.com

Alpine Brewing Company                            www.alpine-brewing.com

Bale Breaker Brewing Company                   www.balebreaker.com

Badger Mountain Brewing                          www.facebook.com/badgermountainbrewing

Base Camp Brewing Company                     www.basecampbrewingco.com

Big Sky Brewing Company                           www.bigskybrew.com 

Deschutes Brewery                                   www.deschutesbrewery.com

Diamond Knot Craft Brewing                      www.diamondknot.com

Elysian Brewing Company                           www.elysianbrewing.com

Full Sail Brewing                                       www.fullsailbrewing.com

Georgetown Brewing Company                   www.georgetownbeer.com

Hale’s Ales Brewery & Pub                         www.halesbrewery.com

Harmon Brewing Company                         www.harmonbrewingco.com

Icicle Brewing Company                            www.iciclebrewing.com             

Iron Horse Brewery                                   www.ironhorsebrewery.com

Kastellan Brauerei                                     www.kastellanbier.com

Kona Brewing Company                               www.konabrewingco.com

Lindeman’s Farm Brewery                           www.merchantduvin.com

Mac & Jack’s Brewing Company                  www.macandjacks.com

Ninkasi Brewing Company                          www.ninkasibrewing.com

No-Li Brewhouse                                       www.nolibrewhouse.com

Redhook Brewery                                      www.redhook.com

Sierra Nevada Brewing Company                 www.sierranevada.com

Wallace Brewing Company                         www.wallacebrewing.com

Widmer Brothers Brewing                          www.widmerbrothers.com

 

Other Festivals:

 

Contact Us:

Leavenworth Nutcracker Museum
735 Front Street
Leavenworth, WA 98826

1-509-548-4573

www.nutcrackermuseum.com
www.kidslovenutctrackers.com
www.leavenworthalefest.com 

Drink Responsibly:

If you drink alcohol, it's important to know how to drink responsibly and to stay within your alcohol tolerance level.

  1. Drink with a group of friends.
  2. Create a "buddy system" with at least one of your friends.
  3. Know your limits.

 

Note the Date: